Supplier Links

[ HOME ]

No-Tow-Bago Information

Model Information

Miscellaneous
Accessories
Floor Plans & Specs
How To Buy Or Sell A Rialta
Known Problem Areas
Modifications, VW & Coach
New to RVing? Info here
Pros & Cons of a Rialta
Vehicle Checklist
VIN Information
Winter RV Storage

VW Service

Air Conditioner
Brakes
Door & Locks
Engine Battery
Engine Repair Information
Filters
Fuses: Dash & Engine
Mechanics & Dealers List
NHTSA Recall Notices
Oil Change
Parts Diagrams
Radiator & Coolant
Serpentine Belt
Service & Tech Bulletins
Spark Plugs & Ignition Wires
Transmission Service

Winnebago Service

Appliance Recalls
Bulbs
Caulking and Sealants
Coach Batteries
Electrical Breakers & Fuses
Furnace & Thermostat
Generator
Microwave, Range & Oven
NHTSA Recall Notices
Operator Manuals
Paint Codes
Parts Catalog
Plumbing Diagrams
Refrigerator
Rialta Service Manual
Service Bulletins
Shocks and Air Springs
Shower
Supplier Links
Tires & Wheels
Toilet
Water Heater
Water Pumps & Filters
Winnebago Corporate Info
Wiring Diagrams

Tours & Pictures

Public RV Sanitary Dumps
Strange & Unusual Places
Winnebago Factory Tour

   ► Related Links

 

The following links are to 3rd party suppliers of various hardware and appliances used on all of the Winnebago model lines.

Supplier Links

SUPPLIER LINKS Listed alphabetically:

A

Air Bags
Firestone Ride Rite www.ride-rite.com
3 T’s RV Products  www.3tsrv.com

Air Conditioner – Dash
Specific Climate Systems (SCS)  www.scsfrigette.com

Air Conditioner – Central/Roof
R.V. Products (Coleman)  www.rvcomfort.com

Air Horn
Hadley Products  www.hadley-products.com

Antenna – TV
Winegard Company  www.winegard.com

Automatic Transfer Switch
Magnetek/Parallax  www.parallaxpower.com

Awnings
Carefree of Colorado  www.carefreeofcolorado.com
Dometic A&E  www.dometic.com
 

 

B

Batteries
Delco  www.acdelco.com
Exide  www.exideworld.com
Interstate Battery  www.interstatebatteries.com
Trojan Battery  www.trojan-battery.com

Battery Isolator
Intellitec  www.intellitecsve.com
Trombetta Motion Technologies  www.trombetta.com
 

 

C

Carpet
Carriage Carpets (The Dixie Group)  www.thedixiegroup.com

CD Changer
Panasonic (TCL Sales)  www.panasonic.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.riverparkinc.com

Chassis Manufacturers
Chevrolet  www.chevrolet.com
Ford  www.ford.com
Freightliner  www.freightliner.com
Spartan  www.spartanmotors.com
Toyota  www.toyota.com
Volkswagen  www.vw.com
Workhorse  www.workhorsecc.com

CO Detector
Kidde www.kiddesafety.com
Quantum/CoStar  www.qginc.com

Coffee Maker
Black and Decker  www.blackanddecker.com
Krups  www.krups.com

Converter
Magnetek/Parallax  www.parallaxpower.com
Progressive Dynamics  www.progressivedyn.com

Compass
American Technology  www.atcomp.com

Countertops
Corian  www.corian.com
Vendura  www.vendura.com
 

 

D

Decals
Sharpline  www.sharpline.com
Valley Screen  www.valleyscreen.com

Dishwasher
Whirlpool  www.whirlpool.com
Fisher & Paykel www.fisherpaykel.com

Door Struts/Shocks
Service Plus Distributors (SPD)  www.spdhardware.com

DVD Player
RCA (Tri Star)  www.rca.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.riverparkinc.com
 

 

E

Electronic Suppliers
Audiovox Specialized Applications (ASA)  www.asaelectronics.com
River Park Inc.  www.riverparkinc.com

Energy Management System

Intellitec  www.intellitecsve.com

Engines
Caterpillar  rv.cat.com
Cummins  www.cummins.com

Entry Step
Kwikee  www.kwikee.com
 

 

F

Fiberglass
Kemlite Company  www.kemlite.com


Flooring
Hartco Flooring  www.hartcoflooring.com

Furnace
ITR www.hurricaneheater.com
Rixen’s Enterprises  www.rixens.com
Suburban Manufacturing  www.rvcomfort.com

Furniture
Flexsteel  www.flexsteel.com
Villa International  www.villainternational.com
 

 

G

Generators
Generac  www.generac.com
Kohler  www.kohlerpowersystems.com
Onan  www.onan.com

GPS Navigation System
Alpine Electronics  www.alpine-usa.com
 

 

H

Hitch
Valley Industries  www.valleyindustries.com
 

 

I

Inverter
Dimensions Unlimited  www.dimensionsunlimited.com
Heart/Xantrex  www.xantrex.com
 

 

K

Keyless Entry System
Specific Climate Systems (SCS)  www.scsfrigette.com
 

 

L

Leak Testing Equipment
Sealtech Manufacturing  www.rvleaks.com

Leveling Jacks/Systems
HWH  www.hwhcorp.com
Kwikee www.kwikee.com

Light Fixtures
Thin-Lite Corporation  www.thinlite.com

Locks
Tri Mark Corporation  http://www.trimarkcorp.com/zindex.aspx

LP Detector
CCI Controls  http://ccicontrols.com

LP Tank
Manchester Tank & Equipment  www.mantank.com
 

 

M

Mattress
Sealy  www.sealy.com
Select Comfort  www.selectcomfort.com
Serta  www.serta.com

Microwave
GE  www.ge.com
Magic Chef  www.maytag.com
Panasonic (TCL Sales)  www.panasonic.com
Samsung (TCL Sales)  www.samsung.com
Sharp (Tri Star)  www.sharp-usa.com

Mirrors
Hella  www.hellausa.com
Ramco Engineering  www.ramco-eng.com
Velvac  www.velvac.com

Monitor Panel
Ventline  www.ventline.com
 

 

P

Paint
DuPont  www.dupont.com
Sherwin Williams  www.sherwin-williams.com
 

 

R

 

Radios
Audiovox (ASA)  www.audiovox.com
Clarion (Odyssey Group) www.clarion.com
Magnadyne  www.magnadyne.com
Panasonic (TCL Sales)  www.panasonic.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.sony.com
Sirius www.sirius.com
Visteon (River Park, Inc.)  www.visteon.com

Radios/Two-way
Audiovox (ASA)  www.asaelectronics.com

Ranges/Range Tops
Amana/Maytag  www.maytag.com
Atwood/Wedgewood  www.atwoodmobile.com
Magic Chef  www.maytag.com
Premier Stove Co.  www.premierrange.com
Seaward  www.seawardproducts.com

Rear Heater
Evans Tempcon  www.evanstempcon.com

Rearview Monitor System
ASA Voyager (ASA)  www.asaelectronics.com
KG Rear Vision  www.kgcap.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.sony.com

Refrigerators
Dometic  www.dometic.com
Norcold  www.norcold.com
 

 

S

 

Satellite Dish
Winegard  www.winegard.com
King Dome www.kingcontrols.com

Satellite DSS
RCA  www.rca.com

Seating
Hi-Tech Seating Products, Inc.  www.kustomfit.com

Shock Absorbers
Bilstein  www.bilstein.com
Monroe  www.monroe.com
3 T’s RV Products  www.3tsrv.com
Trail Master  www.trailmastersuspension.com

Slide Out
HWH  www.hwhcorp.com
Kwikee  www.kwikee.com

Smoke Alarm
Firex  www.icca.invensys.com

Solar Panel
Holly Solar Products  www.hollysolar.com
Solar Dynamics  www.solar-dynamics.com

Sound Systems
Bose  www.bose.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.sony.com

Steering Stabilizers
Safe-T-Plus  www.safe-t-plus.com
3 T’s RV Products  www.3tsrv.com

Suspension System
Jet Company  www.jetco1.com
 

 

T

 

Tag Axle
Jet Company  www.jetco1.com

Television
Audiovox (ASA)  www.audiovox.com
GE (Tri Star)  www.ge.com
Memorex (Tri Star)  www.memorex.com
RCA (Tri Star)  www.rca.com
Samsung (TCL Sales)  www.samsung.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.)  www.sony.com
Sylvania  www.sylvania.com

Tires
Bridgestone-Firestone  www.bridgestone-firestone.com/
Continental Tire  www.conti-online.com
General Tire  www.generaltire.com
Goodrich Corporation  www.goodrich.com
Goodyear Tire  www.goodyear.com
Michelin  www.michelin.com

Toilet
Sealand Technologies  www.sealandtechnology.com
Thetford Corporation  www.thetford.com

Transfer Switch
Magnetek/Parallax  www.parallaxpower.com

Trip Computer
Coretronics  www.triptek.net

Transmission
Allison  www.allisontransmission.com
 

 

V

Vacuum Cleaner
H-P Vacu-Flo  www.vacuflo.com

VCR
Audiovox (ASA)  www.audiovox.com
GE (Tri Star)  www.ge.com
Memorex (Tri Star)  www.memorex.com
RCA (Tri Star)  www.rca.com
Samsung (TCL Sales)  http://www.samsung.com/
Sylvania  www.sylvania.com

Video Cassette Player
Audiovox (ASA)  www.audiovox.com

Video Control
Channel Master  www.channelmaster.com
Magnadyne  www.magnadyne.com
Winegard Company  www.winegard.com

Vent/Roof
Elixir Industries  www.elixirind.com
Fantastic Vent  www.fantasticvent.com
 

 

W

Washer/Dryer
Splendide  www.splendide.com

Water Heater
Atwood  www.atwoodmobile.com

Water Faucets
Moen  www.moen.com
Phoenix  www.faucets.com

Water Filter
Everpure  www.everpure.com

Water Pump
Shurflo  www.shurflo.com

Wheels

Alcoa  www.alcoa.com

Wheel Covers
Dicor  www.dicor.com
Kaper II, Inc.  www.kaper2.com
Wheel Masters  www.wheelmasters.com

Windows
Atwood  www.atwoodmobile.com

Winterization Value/Automatic
Swan Industries  www.swanindustries.com

 


[ HOME ]
No images, artwork, or photographs may be used without  permission.
Page Updated: 30 March 2013